Change in therapy, change in EVERYTHING.

Ever since Mark finally decided that I’m strong enough to handle my ish, my medication has been reduced.
It feels wonderful! πŸ™‚
I’m a way better version of myself. I still get moody and tired a lot, have a few anxiety attacks and some days my world spins and I race through everything, but it’s very mild and my head is clear. I can control whichever situation or mood I’m in and that’s all that matters. As long as I’m in control, life couldn’t be better.

The CBT is helping and I love my life. In calmer and no longer chasing shit and making horrible life choices. I feel like I’m finally growing up. πŸ˜€

image

I choose to live a life of purpose! I choose to be governed by nothing other than my spirit. I choose to be happy.

Leave a Reply

